Category Archives: Mysteries and Thrillers

Playin’ Possum

Available for Kindle and Amazon UK. When a good guy meets a bad girl at the wrong time… PLAYIN’ POSSUM Willie “Possum” Purdue is big guy with a good heart, a small brain, and a very dangerous flaw—he has the hots for Gertie Shaw. Too bad Gertie’s trapped in a love triangle with two small-time crooks. After a […]

Kiss Me or Die

It’s the worst novel ever written. And it’s all the fault of that evil, soul-hopping spirit that took over Richard Coldiron’s head. Or maybe the other four people up there. Buy ebook at Amazon, B&N, or Smashwords, Kobo, Apple and in audiobook at Audible and iTunes. A Richard Coldiron Novel A metafictional thriller Richard’s life is a horror story. And it’s all the fault […]

Chronic Fear

the sequel to Liquid Fear Available for Kindle US, Kindle UK, paperback at Amazon or BN.com, and in audio from Audible and iTunes. For a signed trade paperback click “Add to Cart” ($9.95 plus $3 S&H) Chronic Fear is the second installment of Scott Nicholson’s chilling Fear Series, which began with the harrowing Liquid Fear. The story picks up one year after the notorious […]

Crime Beat

Crime doesn’t pay…but neither does journalism. A MYSTERY NOVELLA View at Amazon US or Amazon UK for Kindle, Barnes & Noble for Nook, Kobo all formats at Smashwords and an audiobook at Audible. When John Moretz takes a job as a reporter in the Appalachian town of Sycamore Shade, a crime wave erupts that boosts circulation and leaves people uneasy. Then a murder victim is discovered, […]

Disintegration

Identical twins vie for a family empire built on deceit, cruelty, and dark secrets–and one woman stands between them while another waits in the shadows. A Mystery Thriller (Revised March 2011. Includes alternate ending.) Available at Amazon, B&N, Smashwords, and Kobo. Click “Add to Cart” for a signed trade paperback ($9.95 + $3 S&H) When a mysterious fire destroys […]

Liquid Fear

Ten years after a tragic clinical trial testing a secret fear-response drug, the survivors realize the experiment never ended.Available at Amazon U.S., Amazon UK, in paperback at Amazon and BN.com, and audiobook at Audible and iTunes. Click “Add to Cart” for a signed trade paperback ($9.95 + $3 S&H) When Roland Doyle wakes up in an unfamiliar motel room with a strange man’s […]

The Gorge

“‘Deliverance’ with fangs.” Author’s original screenplay adaptation of the 2007 paperback An experimental rafting expedition, an FBI manhunt for a delusional killer, and the worst storm in decades collide in the remote mountain wilderness…and then THEY come out. Available at Amazon. Bowie Whitlock and a team of celebrity athletes is commissioned to test two experimental rafts […]

The Harvest

Available at Amazon, Amazon UK, BN.com, Kobo, Apple, Smashwords and as an audiobook at Audible and iTunes. Click “Add to Cart” for a signed trade paperback ($9.95 + $3 S&H) For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Scott Sigler, from a #1 bestselling Kindle author. An infection that consumes and changes people… When an alien entity lands in the remote Appalachian Mountains, a clairvoyant […]

The Skull Ring

Julia Stone’s past comes creeping back when she discovers a strange silver ring, and three men want to help her–but choosing the wrong one could cost not only her heart but her soul. Available for Kindle at Amazon.com and Amazon UK, and Kobo, Smashwords, Nook, Apple and as an audiobook at Audible and iTunes.  Click “Add to Cart” for a signed trade paperback ($9.95 + $3 […]

Meat Camp

“Nobody thrills like Nicholson does. Nobody.” — J.A. Konrath, Afraid Bloodthirsty mutants go on a rampage at a camp for troubled teens after an infection spreads. Adapted from Scott Nicholson’s original horror screenplay. Available for Kindle. In a desperate attempt to save their land from tax foreclosure, Delphus Fraley and his daughter open a camp for […]

  • Follow Scott

    Facebooktwittergoogle_plusrssFacebooktwittergoogle_plusrss
  • Mailing List

  • Find Scott’s Books On:

  • Your Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty
  • Share This

    Facebooktwittergoogle_plusFacebooktwittergoogle_plus
  • Scott’s Old Site